×

FirstLight Cycle A-Zs 

ACCOUNT AND BOOKING INFO

To ride at FirstLight, you need to open an online account. This is free and it doesn’t tie you into anything. You can opt to receive information from us, but that’s totally up to you. We’ll only email or pick up the phone when we have important class information to tell you.

Credit system

  • We work on a credit system. Buy ride credits, singly or as a package. These are added to your account and drawn down when you book classes
  • All credit bundles have a given expiry date, make sure you book classes before your credits expire
  • Classes can’t be booked if credits aren’t available on your account
  • Classes can be booked online directly from our class timetable from 10am every Monday for the 8 days ahead. You can view but not book classes further ahead

Booking classes

  • Once you’ve opened an account and purchased your ride credits, you’re ready to start booking classes
  • You can view classes in the main timetable, or via your favourite Maestro Instructor biogs
  • Pick from 45, 60 or 90 minute workouts. Click on your chosen class to book a bike
  • Fancy one of our tantalising juices or smoothies? Pre-order when you book your class
  • If you can’t attend a class, cancel at least 24h ahead of the class start time to receive a credit refund. Cancel online by logging into your account

Waiting lists

  • If your chosen class is fully booked, add yourself to the waiting list
  • You need credits available to add yourself to a waiting list; a credit will be deducted for each waiting list place requested

Getting a place

  • If you’re at the top of a waitlist and a space becomes free, your place in the class is booked automatically
  • We’ll send you an SMS and email confirming your place. Make sure your contact details are up to date
  • If you don’t want the place, cancel at least 24h before the scheduled class start time to receive a credit refund
  • Credits deducted for waiting list places that don’t result in class bookings will be refunded to your account
  • NB. If you add yourself to more than one waitlist, you could end up with multiple class places. Cancel any waiting list places in your account dashboard if you don’t want them anymore